KT Fellows' Scholarship Launch Event

(L-R) Michael DiRienzo, Chief Executive, HNELHD; Ellen Newman, Operations Manager, NSWRHP; A/Prof Jed Duff, Course Convenor, University of Newcastle; Prof Christine Jorm, Director, NSWRHP.

(L-R) Zaneta Parsons, Cancer Information Manager, MNCLHD; Trish Campbell, NUM of Hastings Macleay Renal Services, MNCLHD; Marilyn Body, CNC Aboriginal Chronic Care, MNCLHD; 
Stewart Dowrick, Chief Executive, MNCLHD.

Catherine Eggett and Richard Nankervis

(L-R) Catherine Eggett, After Hours Primary Care Commissioning Coordinator, HNECC Primary Health Network;  and Dr Richard Nankervis, Chief Executive, HNECC Primary Health Network.

Dr Michelle De Leon, presenter

Dr Kerry Boyle, Presenter